avatar
Veronika, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Veronika
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я девушка вулкан, огонь и эмоции. Меня убивает однообразие и скука в жизни. Хочу эмоций, безумства и чувств!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала на безумный отдых!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
никогда, я слушаю только сердце!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, щедрость, активность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод. Мне стало легче.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить своим умом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не помню
The last books that you read?
Все книги Сидни Шелдона
What are your goals now?
Начать жизнь с чистого листа
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я уже меняю.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивая, романтичная, добрая.
What are your strengths ?
Смелая
How do friends view you?
Они любят меня
How do acquaintances view you?
НЕ важно
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сидни Шелдон, Есенин, Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, мясо, овощи.
What are your favourite films?
Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выращивать цветы
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Movies, Dance clubs, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, motorcycles, gardening