Tatyana, 49 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашняя, простая, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, терпеливый, снисходительный, веселый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Срочно отправилась бы с сыном в путешествие!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие на собственном лайнере
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, неболтливость, задор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, великодушие, доброту, легкий нрав.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город и смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойтесь менять свою жизнь и ставьте перед собой грандиозные цели!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей и предательство
The last books that you read?
Акунин. Серия книг о Фандорине
What are your goals now?
В связи с переездом обустроить быт и возобновить походы
Whom do you admire?
Самодостаточными, увлеченными, оптимистично настроенными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Приятелей много, друзей 2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, плаксивость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерность, хамство, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Предполагаю, что инициативной
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, travelling