Arina, 24 y.o., Spain, Alicante
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Arina
Age: 24
Location: Spain, Alicante
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Computer related
Age: 25 - 41
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не частно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость и спокойствие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить время
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своей семьёй
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю резкой и не общительной
What are your strengths ?
Умею слышать, поддерживать и понимать
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!