avatar
Anjelika, 20 y.o., Vietnam, Nha Trang
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anjelika
Age: 20
Location: Vietnam, Nha Trang
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 23 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 136.2 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
well-mannered, smart, kind, honest, faithful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
well-mannered, smart, kind, honest, faithful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spent time with my parents
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity for children and animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
usually Mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
modesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
upbringing
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
travel in Asia
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
believe in yourself and go towards your goal
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
believe in yourself and go towards your goal
The last books that you read?
a little prince
What are your goals now?
find a partner and start a family
Whom do you admire?
Marilyn Monroe
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
debauchery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
gullibility
What are your strengths ?
openness kindness
How do friends view you?
sweet, well-mannered
How do acquaintances view you?
kind soul
What are your favourite games?
billiards
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mayakovsky
What kinds of music do you like?
Mayakovsky
What is your favourite food?
red fish
What are your favourite films?
mask
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alyonushka
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
tennis
What is your dream job?
dentist
Tell us about your dream partner.
dentist
Where do you want to live?
a private house
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!