Ema, 44 y.o., Serbia, Belgrade
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Ema
Age: 44
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
an open and honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people and tries to be fair in everything I do.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, trustworthy , respectful and open in communication ( no silent treatment, no mind games..), someone who will spoil me, love me and loves to hug
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Not sleep, make the most fun I could and be with people that I love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
secure family and friends with bunch of properties and the rest - invest
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only from stable, serious and reliable persons in life changing situations
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I do not believe in equality between man and woman and by all means I am not a feminist so nurturing in women ( if there any left in nowadays modern woman ). Men want a ‘home’. A place where they can go to and rest, feel safe, feel loved, be free, be themselves, and someone accept them with wide open arms.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty. Naked truth. Literally slap in the face with a truth. Naming the things for what they are. And caring. A lot. A protector. Words matching actions.
The last books that you read?
Social intelligence
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Unrealistic expectations
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies, misleading and holding opposite sex “on ice”
What would you like to change in yourself?
You tell me. I’m open for suggestions.
What are your weaknesses?
Caring too much, deeply empathic
What are your strengths ?
Stubborn fighter
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
With admiration
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
From John Grisham over Dan Brown to Edward Shorter, Nancy McWilliams, Silvano Arieti, M.D…
What kinds of music do you like?
Arabic, Gypsy, cheerful and sad..I can really enjoy both Opera and Metallica
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
In the name of the Father , Hair, Law Abiding Citizen, all Luc Besson and Guy Ritchie movies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the Beast
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Hold my hand while we are getting through the crowd, hold my hand when leading me, hugs me, proud of me, supports me, kiss me in the public, cuddles with me, expresses his emotions good and bad, speaks, vocalizes and verbalizes his thoughts and feelings
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere but here…
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Country music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, dogs, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
My video
Description when in Turkey - play Turkish 💃