Svetlana, 51 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 56.75 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, чувствительная, любознательная, нежная, ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, активный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
сделала бы то, на что не хватало времени
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А так бывает?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любите жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
Э Толле "Сила Настоящего"
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
не сотвори себе кумира...
пожалуй Джонни Депп
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, невоспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более терпимой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
искренняя и целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
способной вдохновлять,
What are your favourite games?
Обожаю многие: от шахмат до волейбола
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стругацкие, Р.Бах, Кастанеда, Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Блюз, классика
What is your favourite food?
азиатская, итальянская
What are your favourite films?
"Смешная девчонка", «Бутч Кэссиди и Сандэнс Кид»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все сказки Шварца
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцевать, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
свободный от предрассудков, зрелый человек, ценящий жизнь во всех ее проявлениях
Where do you want to live?
Дом в теплом климате недалеко от моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling