avatar
Olga, 48 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not provided
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 68.1 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый...нежный...щедрый..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла дом для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность...доброту...любовь к детям..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение дочери
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking