Atikva, 53 y.o., Tajikistan, Dushanbe
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Atikva
Age: 53
Location: Tajikistan, Dushanbe
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I consider myself an honest, kind, loving, faithful, cheerful, smiling and friendly person. Am looking for my second half to become a single whole, lol
I have double citizenship (Tajikistan and Russia)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
HONEST (I repeat honest!), nice and kind, down-to-earth, God loving and compassionate, a good friend, a shoulder I can put my head on, able to make me smile, the one I can happily share the rest of my life with and grow old as a loving couple.. I dislike dirty-minded men, liars and scammers
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, sincerity, kindness, reliability, compassion, responsibility, sense of humour, own opinion, intelligence and charm
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
same as for women
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
loss of my beloved family members
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love and respect people and be forgiving
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
War in Ukraine
The last books that you read?
Proof of Heaven by Eben Alexander
What are your goals now?
to find my one and only and make a happy life enjoying everything that life can offer..
Whom do you admire?
Vladimir Putin
Do you have a lot of friends?
many nice acquaintances and a couple of true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, arrogance, egoism, indifference, vulgarity, lack of responsibility, greediness, stupidity, etc.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
same as for women
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling