Sofi, 34 y.o., Czech Republic, Humpolec
Phone verification
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Sofi
Age: 34
Location: Czech Republic, Humpolec
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Czech 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Умножила бы в 100 миллионов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я могу попросить совета у близких людей, но решение всегда принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Качество, которое очень редко можно встретить - искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Чехию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда слушайте своё сердце
What are your goals now?
Построить новую жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Я не люблю ложь...
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work