avatar
Inna, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 23 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я как ветер, иногда буйная и холодная, иногда теплая и спокойная, а иногда микс. Вообще чаще я спокойная)) Люблю шутить и прикалываться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Его сложно описать, сама не знаю. Я узнаю его по запаху, глазам и поступкам.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы ушла в горы и наслаждалась каждой секундой и каждой клеточкой тела жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы экологически чистый дом. Остальное вложила бы в несколько бизнес проектов. И скорее всего открыла бы центр саморазвития.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего с собой. Если не хватает внутренней уверенности спрошу совета у близких людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость к жизни и к новой информации. Я ценю когда человек не зажат в рамки своей личности.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Трудолюбие и ответственность за свои слова и действия.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Германию с подругой. Открыла много нового для себя.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бойся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Детство меня явно потрясло))) еле отошла)))
The last books that you read?
Игры в которые играют люди. Эрих Берн
Магическая уборка. Кон Мари
What are your goals now?
Полная независимость в материальном и духовном плане
Whom do you admire?
Меня многое восхищает в зависимости от настроения и направления. Скорее проще найти то что меня НЕ восхищает.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне достаточно. Иногда даже слишком.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научится трудолюбию и постоянству. Это у меня пока хромает, но все впереди)))
What are your weaknesses?
Забывчивость)
What are your strengths ?
Очень много)))) Добрая с рождения веселая, активная и пассивная, готовая на сумасшедший поступок, открыта к новому всегда)
How do friends view you?
Со стороны думаю они видят меня немного легкомысленной
How do acquaintances view you?
Сложный вопрос
What are your favourite games?
На данный момент это Just dance on Sony PlayStation
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Всех люблю кого читаю
What kinds of music do you like?
Все под настроение. Сейчас слушаю группу Queen
What is your favourite food?
веганская) я же веган
What are your favourite films?
Матрица, Властелин Колец
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать и петь для себя
What is your dream job?
Работать на благо человечества
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который готов идти до конца
Where do you want to live?
где-то за городом на природе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, cats