avatar
Alina, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 3%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I wanted to be a lawyer from my childhood. I graduated from a special school, received a diploma with honors and made maximum efforts to make an amazing career, from assistant to the head of department. I am proud of my way. But I was not focused only at work, I traveled a lot, had many hobbies, long-term stable comfortable relationship. Now I clearly realize that time has come to change priorities and I would really like to try a new role in my life: a perfect wife, a good mother, and an excellent housewife. I am sure that I can cope with it very well, as I used to put my heart and soul into everything I do.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Rick Grimes. Just kidding. I am looking for an educated man, confident and responsible. A man who knows what he wants from this life and how to get it. A man who is able to understand the feminine nature and make compromises. A man focused on creating a strong friendly family, who intends to have children in the near future. I never ask for more than I can give )
What are your goals now?
marriage and children
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism