Alyona, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Alyona
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Simple but special
How would you describe your ideal partner?
With serious intentions only
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Give it to charity shop
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I have lived in Sweden for some period of time
What are your goals now?
Find love and create a family
What kinds of music do you like?
Hard rock/ metal
What is your favourite food?
All vegetarian food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ashtanga yoga
What is your dream job?
To have my own small yoga studio 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, responsible, serious with good sense of humour
Where do you want to live?
Northern Europe, Canada
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!