avatar
Tina, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tina
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и неконфликтная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вежливый и без каких либо признаков агрессии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надейся только на себя. Люби и уважай маму
The last books that you read?
Все книги Менсона
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What kinds of music do you like?
Все что расслабляет
What are your favourite films?
Оч много, киноман
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа
What is your dream job?
Сам себе режиссёр
Tell us about your dream partner.
Отзывчивый и добрый
Where do you want to live?
Неважно
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Country music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, photography, shopping, travelling