avatar
Polina, 35 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 35
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, not living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уверенная в себе, красивая но не ставлю это во главе своих достоинств. Главное во мне легкость характера, ум и чувство юмора. Умею и хочу любить и заботиться о другом человеке. Люблю жить в движении, заниматься спортом и учиться. Вечера проводить дома в уютной обстановке
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, уравновешенный с хорошим добрым чувством юмора. Уверенный в себе не ревнивый. Заинтересованный в своём развитии. Заботящийся о своём здоровье
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы обществом любимых людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы билет в кругосветное путешествие. Оплатила лучшее обучение своим детям. И пожертвовала бы на лечение детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, оптимизм, легкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, толерантность, эмпатия. Спокойствие и уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Вся прошлая жизнь разрушилась
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Лучший способ предсказать будущее, создать его. Счастье не снаружи, а внутри нас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Все происходит для нашего блага. И только мы выбираем воспользоваться этим или нет.
The last books that you read?
Франкл, психолог в концлагере, Ошо, Бакман Тревожные люди. Книги о художниках.
What are your goals now?
Изучение языков, спорт,
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного но они со мной много лет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, пессимизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хвастовство, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость в половину можно убрать)))
How do friends view you?
Лучшим советчиком)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой и позитивной. Вечно смеющейся
What is your dream job?
Активная.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С ним рядом я буду такая какая есть, а он со мной
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и люди чувствуют себя свободными.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!