Ella, 27 y.o., Russia, Vladikavkaz
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Ella
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Vladikavkaz
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: North America
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
На пути познания себя)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посетила бы как можно больше стран)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила питомник для бездомных животных, т.к. очень их люблю)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой и никогда ничего не бойся)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца..
The last books that you read?
Джек Лондон
Whom do you admire?
Сергей Бодров-младший.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно.. пусть 2, но самых настоящих и преданных..
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Излишняя самоуверенность, ненадежность, несамостоятельность.
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверие к людям
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность и честность
How do friends view you?
Доброй, мне кажется они видят меня сквозь розовые очки))))))
How do acquaintances view you?
Странной и дерзкой
What kinds of music do you like?
Miyagi one love)
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary