avatar
Aleksandra, 36 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интроверт. В моём окружение только очень близкие мне люди.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый, добрый, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Aston Martin куплю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Действия
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не суетись
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Fake pandemic
The last books that you read?
F. Perlz
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить любимого человека
Whom do you admire?
Очень взрослыми,любящими парами ❤️
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отрастить волосы
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить
What are your strengths ?
Умею планировать
What is your dream job?
На которой хорошо получаешь и мало работаешь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Весёлый и заботливый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Museum/arts, Classical music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling