Viktoria, 26 y.o., Russia, Penza
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a kind, cheerful, caring and loving person.
The things that I like doing are jogging in the morning, doing meditations, dancing, skating in summer, skiing in winter, reading, going to the museums or art galleries. I also like staying at home at the weekend (watching movies like comedies or detectives) or exploring new places.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My soulmate. I’m looking for a spiritual and intellectual connection. He is mature, serious in his intentions, well-educated, well-mannered, marriage-minded, smart, loyal, kind and caring. He is family-oriented. He has a big heart, sympathetic towards others. He likes traveling, discovering new places and activities.
P.S. Send me text messages instead of winks and smileys.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd invest and give some of them to my family and the rest I'd donate to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I sometimes ask my family and friends to give me advice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Special mindset (women living their own life)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Maturity, intellectuality, kindness, generosity, loyalty, commitment.
What are your goals now?
To start a family
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I'm not compatible with selfish, disloyal, dishonest, irresponsible, uncommitted people who don’t have serious intentions and are looking for long-distance virtual communication or getting to know one’s culture😄. I’m sure there are many girls here who’d love to chat forever with google translate but this kind of communication is not for me 😄 So if we chat be prepared to meet in real life  I don’t like uncertainty in general. So all kinds of “swings” in communication is a turn off
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on my mood 
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Russian for now
What are your favourite films?
Comedies, detectives and thrillers
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Meditating, reading and traveling
What is your dream job?
Having my own business
Where do you want to live?
In a beach/suburban house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description Me :)
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!