Anastasiya, 26 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Japanese 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 25 - 34
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easygoing person, who interested in an adventure life. But honestly, sometimes I want to become a lazy cloud. )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Talkative, kind, smart person. Also able to carry a conversation.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with family, friends and pets.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Create business.
Also provide life for parents. And I would leave money for my family.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with my family and some close friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness and honesty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I bought a flat.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Work hard. Treat others the way you wish to be treated. Think first, then do it.
The last books that you read?
Lahlan Mark Daniel - Wolfsangel
What are your goals now?
Find the business I want to do.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have friends but close friends one can count them on the fingers of one hand.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Despite of I'm a hardworking person but sometimes I'm really lazy 😅
What are your weaknesses?
I like a comfort. It's easier for me to maintain cleanliness than to reconstruct it all the time.
What are your strengths ?
Since I don't like to shout and swear, I know how to listen to the interlocutor, I tend to discuss some problems or disagreements and it's difficult to get me out of myself.
How do friends view you?
Friendly, responsive and kind.
How do acquaintances view you?
Smart very serious.
What are your favourite games?
Call of Duty
Red Dead Redemption 2
This Land is my land
Heroes of Might and Magic
Disciples III Reincarnation
The Thing
La Cour des Miracles 💖
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, country, classic music, alternative.
What is your favourite food?
Sashimi and sushi, lemon, milk
What are your favourite films?
Horrors, comedies, cartoons, adventure
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Horse back riding, video games and board games, walking, traveling.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A person with whom we will live soul to soul. Together we will create a family. We will spend time together at home playing games or watching something (can come up with a lot of things 😊  or traveling.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Rock music, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling