avatar
Nina, 22 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Some college
Job title: Student
Preferences
Age: 24 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Eye colour: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
обычная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
главное, чтобы было взаимоуважение
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
честно? не думала об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
половину на фонды, вторую половину на черные дни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
их много,все не войдет сюда
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
также много
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нету или не помню
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
там целый список
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не помню
The last books that you read?
фэнтези,детективы, научная фантастика вот этим жанрам чаще отдаю предпочтение
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets