Nataly, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Nataly
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 28 - 70
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллектуальная , весёлая , с хорошим чувством юмора , творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный , ответственный , добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестирую в эко проекты , чтобы спасать экологию планеты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гармоничность , умение понимать себя настоящего
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Важен каждый день
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Что внутри -то и снаружи
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не было потрясений , надо уметь принимать
The last books that you read?
Радикальное прощение Колин Типпинг , Жизнь баз ограничей Джо Витале , Форум-2 Вадим Зеланд
What are your goals now?
Стать успешным автором песен и зимовать в Тайланде , Индонезии
Whom do you admire?
Всеми , у кого могу учиться
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Объективность , отличное чувство юмора , интеллектуальность , красота , лёгкость в общении
How do friends view you?
Веселой и интеллектуальной
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой и интеллектуальной
What are your favourite games?
Не играю ,люблю читать , слушать лекции для развития
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее много
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сочинять тексты песен , вышивать бисером
What is your dream job?
Автор песен
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый , ответственный , желающий заботиться обо мне
Where do you want to live?
Тайланд , Индонезия
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!