avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A normal human lady!☝️😁
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone who will drag me away from this site!..☝️🙉😄
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I wish I would never know this.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help people in need, take care of street animals... 🤞 ❤️
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my conscience.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Loyalty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
So many. Both bad and good ones...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Everything will be OK in the end. If it's not OK, it's not the end!☝️
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of family members.
The last books that you read?
M. Kundera 'Unbearable Lightness of Being', 'The Joke', 'The Book of Laughter and Forgetting'.
What are your goals now?
To build a strong happy family.
Whom do you admire?
My dad and grandparents.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Loss of masculine identity.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm ok with myself.
What are your weaknesses?
Are there any?!..  
What are your strengths ?
Let others speak of me!   
How do friends view you?
Good girl!👌
How do acquaintances view you?
A very good girl!☝️
What are your favourite games?
Mind games 🎮
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov, Chekhov, Kundera, Sorokin.
What kinds of music do you like?
70-90-s.
What is your favourite food?
Guacamole 🥑, rocket salad 🥗, Asian chicken 🐔, fish and seafood 🐟 🦐.
What are your favourite films?
'Cairo Time', 'The Foreigner', 'The Commuter', 'The Gentlemen'.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
'Little girl and the Geese-Swans'.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Yoga... 🧘‍♂️
What is your dream job?
I already have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A real man in every sense of the word!.. ☝️🤞
Where do you want to live?
Where my soulmate is!..👌
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!