avatar
Kristina, 28 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Married
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: multiple sclerosis, visually Impaired
Preferences
Age: 25 - 37
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 81.72 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Died
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
🤷‍♀️
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, openness
How do acquaintances view you?
Strange
What kinds of music do you like?
Korpiklaani, Shaman, Shamaani Duo, Kiss, Children of Bodom, Dark Tranquillity, Tankard, At the Gates, Amorphis, Finntroll, Amon Amarth, Wardruna, Amaranthe, Rammstein, Norther, Ensiferum, Corvus Corax, , Cannibal Corpse, Metallica, Eluveitie, Jonne, In Extremo, Kalmah, Sodom, Alien Vampires, Nightwish, Watain, Stam1na, Neurotech, Nachtmahr, Mayhem, Insomnium, Megadeth, Heilung, 1349, Taake, Batushka, Immortal, Behemoth, Nytt Land, GSPD,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like singing
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Rock music, Surfing the web, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!