avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type:
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very romantic and pragmatic at the same time. I could say that I am a sensitive woman.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is intelligent, responsible, kind and has a good sense of houmour 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I`d go to travel with my close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
To create a business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I ask an advise my very clase friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
restraint
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My baby
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Just to live and do be afraid of love
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Cruelty with children in the world
The last books that you read?
The plays of B.Show
What are your goals now?
To give maximum to my child
Whom do you admire?
People who full of love
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossips
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
narcissism
What would you like to change in yourself?
to be less emotional
What are your weaknesses?
stubbornness
What are your strengths ?
I can be a very good friend
How do friends view you?
cheerful
How do acquaintances view you?
as a good lawyer 
What are your favourite games?
badminton
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M.Bulgakov and M.Lermontov
What kinds of music do you like?
Country and Reggy
What is your favourite food?
potatoes and mushrooms
What are your favourite films?
The Grey`s anatomy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading
What is your dream job?
I have my favorite now
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man who will love me and who will be best friend
Where do you want to live?
Where I will feel comfortable
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, social cause/activism, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!