Yana, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: High school
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 30
Weight: 70.37 - 79.45 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Настойчивая, целеустремленная. Моим жизненным приоритетом является честность,надежность. Хотела бы встретить интересного и доброго человека который будет уважать и ценить меня.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, преданный, трудолюбивый, человека на которого можно положится, ответственного.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ценила бы жизнь, все время посветила бы родным и близким.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на образование, помогла бы сиротам, больным детям, вложила бы в прибыльный бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Москву.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Переезд в другую страну.
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита. Булгаков.
What are your goals now?
Получить образование.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Завышенная самооценка.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научится смотреть на жизнь реально
What are your strengths ?
Люблю и верю в людей
How do friends view you?
Открытым для общения человеком.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг,Гоголь,Булгаков,Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,альтернатива,психоделика,сенсорика,релакс,класика в современной аранжировке.
What is your favourite food?
Суши,морепродукты, придерживаюсь вегетарианской диеты
What are your favourite films?
"Мгла", "Туман", "Сумерки" все части
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Карлик нос
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Там где хорошо моей душе
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Rodents, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, painting, philosophy/spiritual, dogs, photography, social cause/activism