avatar
Irina, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я симпатичная, добрая, общительная и интересная девушка! Хочу познакомиться с хорошим мужчиной для душевной и материальной поддержки. Люблю путешествовать, танцевать и общаться с людьми!  
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, social cause/activism, travelling