Lyudmila, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 35
Country: North America
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would gather all my relatives and friends and go to travel
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy movable and immovable property for my parents and me, and I would buy a ready-made profitable business for me and my parents
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often consult with my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I appreciate in women wisdom and patience
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value in men reliability, determination and responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Graduation from the University
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
My children need to know exactly what they want from life, and they must necessarily achieve this
The last books that you read?
Stephen king - Pet Sematary, Margaret Mitchell - Gone with the Wind
What are your goals now?
I want to leave Russia and start life with my beloved man in another country
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have many friends, but they are true
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
chattiness, hypocrisy, total dependence on men
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Irresponsibility, inadequate and immoral behavior
What are your weaknesses?
What is your favourite food?
Meat, seafood, cottage cheese, cheese
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, dogs, cats