Flower, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Flower
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, cats